Category: DEFAULT

What Youre Up Against - Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (CD, Album)

Download What Youre Up Against - Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (CD, Album)
Label: Vagrant Records - VICP-61469 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Emo, Indie Rock


Çemberimde Gül Oya - Selda (2) - 40 Yılın 40 Şarkısı (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hands Across The Sea - Okeh Military Band - Hands Across The Sea / Volunteer March (Shellac), Exodus - Bad Manners - Forging Ahead (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ramsey I - Kick The Cat (2) - Scramble (CD, Album), Need Some More - Fortuner - Two Sides Of The Metal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Questions And Answers - Sham 69 - Angels With Dirty Faces - The Best Of Sham 69 (Cassette), Seven, Moderato - Joseph Haydn, András Schiff - Piano Sonatas (CD, Album), Various - Winter Dreams (CD), Miracle, Raskol (Demo) - Various - Holy Mountain Vol 12 (File, MP3), Gerald Masters - Poor Little Rich Boy (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ What Youre Up Against - Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kajigore says:
    Jul 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Everynight Fire Works on Discogs/5(14).
  2. Arashiran says:
    Oct 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Everynight Fire Works on Discogs/5(24).
  3. Dilmaran says:
    Hey Mercedes is the offspring of the many years of development and lack of the original superstars of Emo, and its debut album "Everynight Fire Works" is well worth the wait. Consider that even though the style of music behind the artists has changed dramatically, the outcome remains to be the same/5(31).
  4. Jugis says:
    Album. Everynight Fire Works Hey Mercedes. Released Everynight Fire Works Tracklist. 1. The Frowning Of A Lifetime Lyrics. 2. What You're Up Against Lyrics. Quit.
  5. Keshakar says:
    Feb 06,  · And that's why I can't decide whether I'm disappointed or just plain angry about the vanilla ice-cream blandness of Everynight Fire Works. See, Hey Mercedes is 75% of what once was Braid-- 3/
  6. Gajar says:
    Hey Mercedes' Everynight Fire Works is an aggressive collection of guitar driven emo-rock tracks built upon melody and passion. Like their esteemed ancestors Husker Du, the Pixies, and Sugar, this quartet captures the fervor of a live performance in the studio. Hey Mercedes' clever two-guitar arrangements, which meld basic voicings with linear phrases, are supported by a solid rhythm section.
  7. Shakakus says:
    15 year anniversary reissue of Hey Mercedes' debut album on clear vinyl withy white green and blue splatter in a gatefold sleeve with a bonus LP of The Weekend EP (on vinyl for the first time) and two covers. We probably don't have to tell you who Hey Mercedes are buty just in case: Formed after the break up of Braid by Bob Nanna, Mark Dawursk and Damon Atkinson, Hey Mercedes’ brand of emo.
  8. Vudolmaran says:
    Everynight Fire Works, an Album by Hey Mercedes. Released 7 August on Vagrant (catalog no. VR; CD). Genres: Emo-Pop.
  9. Kajikree says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *