Category: DEFAULT

Beyond Oblivion - Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence (CD, Album)

Download Beyond Oblivion - Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence (CD, Album)
Label: Roadrunner Records - WPCR-17937 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock •


Resuscitation, Aguardiente Y Ron - Zona Prieta - Con Alma Caribe (CD, Album), I Love You - Da Buzz - Dangerous - The Album - (CD, Album), Faithfully - The Taliesin Orchestra - Hearts Of Joy (CD, Album), Coming Through The Light (Pooper Scooper Radio Edit) - Bamble B - Coming Through The Light (CD), Alfonso - Levante - Manuale Distruzione (Vinyl, LP, Album), Resuscitation, High Noon - Unknown Artist - Great Western Film Themes (Vinyl, LP), Dylan Drazen & Leon Koronis - Techno Circus (File, MP3), Chapter V (2) - Headshrinker (Vinyl), Eight Tones, Hermana Bolivariana - Cholita Sound - Ponte Free (CD, Album), Extase - Various - Durchs Schlüsselloch In Des Mondgärtners Sternenhain (CDr, Album), My Elusive Dreams - Tammy Wynette - The Classic Collection (Cassette), Keep Rocking - Adrian Kiliszek - Keep Rocking (File, MP3)

9 thoughts on “ Beyond Oblivion - Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence (CD, Album) ”

  1. Akizahn says:
    Tracklist: 1. The Sin And The Sentence, 2. Beyond Oblivion, 3. Other Worlds, 4. The Heart From Your Hate, 5. Betrayer, 6. The Wretchedness Inside, 7. Endless Night, 8.
  2. Akibar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Sin And The Sentence on Discogs.5/5(1).
  3. Zululkis says:
    The Sin and the Sentence is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band was released on October 20, through Roadrunner Records and was produced by Josh Wilbur. The album is the first to feature fifth drummer Alex Bent (formerly of Battlecross and currently of Brain Drill and Dragonlord), who replaced drummer Paul the release of the album's title track Genre: Thrash metal, heavy metal, progressive metal.
  4. Makus says:
    13 rows · May 26,  · referencing The Sin And The Sentence, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol, RR, /5().
  5. Grojas says:
    Oct 20,  · Now waits beyond oblivion A dead road A dark sun Matt Heafy and Paolo Gregoletto break down the new Trivium album The Sin And The Sentence track by track Trivium .
  6. Aracage says:
    TRIVIUM "The Sin and the Sentence" (Roadrunnner) The Sin and the Sentence Beyond Oblivion Other Worlds The Heart from Your Hate .
  7. Majind says:
    Mar 07,  · TRIVIUM's John Deed-directed music video for the song "Beyond Oblivion" can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's eighth album, "The Sin And The Sentence", which arrived last October via Roadrunner. TRIVIUM bassist Paolo Gregoletto told TeamRock about the song: "Corey [Beaulieu, guitar] was scrolling through his TV guide and he saw the phrase 'Beyond Oblivion' on a .
  8. Gardaktilar says:
    The vinyl version of Trivium's The Sin And The Sentence Album. This vinyl is pressed on a black and gold vinyl. The album is spread across 2 LPs, and comes in a gatefold jacket. Tracklisting: 1. The Sin And The Sentence2. Beyond Oblivion3. Other Worlds4. The Heart From Your Hate5. Betrayer6. The Wretchedness Inside7. Endless Night8. Sever The Hand9.
  9. Kazizil says:
    Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence album review Matt Heafy and co recalibrate their compasses Second track Beyond Oblivion again clocks in way past the five-minute mark, containing a massive gang vocal that will sound glorious from festival stages the world over and a wonderfully slippery beatdown to blast riff that drives the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *